TIMMY FAILURE: MISTAKES WERE MADE (BOOK 1)

Product Description

Age: 8 to 12 Years

  • Riotously funny and perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser
  • Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made has been listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times and was chosen for inclusion in Tom Fletcher's second book club. 
  • Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the "best" detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, "The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered". 
  • But she's not going away.

Delivery & Buyback Infomation

Expected Delivery Duration5 to 9 days
Buyback InformationBuyback feature is available on this product. Please select 'Yes' above to avail.
Piggy Bank Points earned on sellingApproximately 174 to 209 depending on condition of the toy. Read our 'Buyback & Sell Policy' for details.
CategoryBooks
Age Group9 Years +
BrandWalker Books

User reviews

  0/5