Registered Addr: Greenwood City, Sector 45 122002 Gurgaon IN
TOY MARCHE
Registered Addr: Greenwood City, Sector 45 Gurgaon, IN
+918010332222 https://www.toymarche.com/s/5f447e14285691dcc9bfcdf2/5fa00a8f29cc626bc128f080/logo-for-website-480x480.png" [email protected]
5fbffc57f190df6f09cb803a THE WONDER OF US https://www.toymarche.com/s/5f447e14285691dcc9bfcdf2/5fbffc4c5dabd47ee59654ac/81jwt-a98al.jpg

Age: 12 Years +

  • Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living on different continents. About to embark on an epic adventure around Europe. 
  • Since Riya moved away with her family to Berlin, she and Abby have struggled to be there for one another, and they haven’t spoken in weeks. But Riya is pretty sure she knows the perfect way to make things better – a grand tour of European cities. Two weeks, six countries, unimaginable fun. 
  • Can the lush countrysides and dazzling cities of Europe fix their friendship, or does growing up mean growing apart?
  • Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Maggie Harcourt and David Levithan, this witty and vivid story is the ideal holiday read.
  • Binding: Paperback
9781406377170_BB
in stockINR 351
Walker Books
1 1
THE WONDER OF US

Product Description

Age: 12 Years +

  • Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living on different continents. About to embark on an epic adventure around Europe. 
  • Since Riya moved away with her family to Berlin, she and Abby have struggled to be there for one another, and they haven’t spoken in weeks. But Riya is pretty sure she knows the perfect way to make things better – a grand tour of European cities. Two weeks, six countries, unimaginable fun. 
  • Can the lush countrysides and dazzling cities of Europe fix their friendship, or does growing up mean growing apart?
  • Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Maggie Harcourt and David Levithan, this witty and vivid story is the ideal holiday read.
  • Binding: Paperback

Delivery & Buyback Infomation

Expected Delivery Duration3 to 7 days
Buyback InformationBuyback feature is available on this product. Please select 'Yes' above to avail.
Piggy Bank Points earned on sellingApproximately 390 to 449 depending on condition of the product. Read our 'Buyback & Sell Policy' for details.
CategoryBooks
Age Group9 Years +
AvailabilityIn Stock
BrandWalker Books

User reviews

  0/5