Product Description

Age: 7 to 9 Years

  • Judy Moody is in the mood to save the world in the third book from the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.
  • Judy's learning about the environment at school. When she hears about the threats to the rainforest and endangered species – not to mention her own family's poor recycling habits – Judy's determined to whip the planet into shape!
  • Binding: Paperback

Delivery & Buyback Infomation

Expected Delivery Duration 5 to 9 days
Buyback Information Buyback feature is available on this product. Please select 'Yes' above to avail.
Piggy Bank Points earned on selling Approximately 174 to 209 depending on condition of the toy. Read our 'Buyback & Sell Policy' for details.
Category Books
Age Group 5 to 9 Years
Brand Walker Books

User reviews

  0/5